Daniel Granello
Biosfärkoordinator

  • Tfn: 0457 61 83 52
  • daniel@blekingearkipelag.se

  • Susanne Mattsson
    Projektsamordnare

    • Tfn: 0768-890276 
    • susanne@blekingearkipelag.se

    Simone Wenzel
    Projektsamordnare ARK56

    • Tfn: 070-0101576
    • simone@blekingearkipelag.se

    Andreas Jezek
    Limnolog

    • Tfn: 073-854 99 48 
    • andreas@blekingearkipelag.se

    Martina Adenholm
    Projektkommunikatör Supported by Nature


  • martina@blekingearkipelag.se

  • Maria Hjelm Nilsson
    Projektledare Naturbeteskött

    • Tfn: 070-318 44 31 
    • maria@blekingearkipelag.se

    Helene Reiter
    Projektsamordnare skogsnätverket

    • Tfn: 0708 207 408 
    • helene.reiter@grenverket.se

    Katrine Svensson
    Projektledare Golfbanor, Naturbonusen

    • Tfn: 072-172 80 61 
    • katrine@blekingearkipelag.se